Newsletter of January 2019
Bulletin de janvier 2019

Qualification/certification levels taught by the AEHT member organisations:

xlsList of AEHT member schools and the EQF levels taught



according to the European Qualifications Framework (EQF)

Examples of certification for the respective levels

Level 1 - 4

Secondary educational diplomas

Post –secondary levels :

Level 5

I (intermediate)

Diplomas of higher education and further education, foundation degrees and higher national diplomas

Level 6

H (honours)


Level 7

M (masters)

Master degrees, postgraduate certificates and diplomas

Level 8

D (doctoral)

Doctorate degrees, PhDs





Our Sponsors

lacasadelladivisa2014small 320px-Villeroy  Boch logo.svgCOGNAC EMBASSY-LOGOTYPE CMYKresized  Hosco Logo small    Gruppo Spaggiari Parma        CesimBSG Logo 2015KjtqchkU      COE-Logo-Quadri

AEHT Contact

AEHT General Secretary
Nadine Schintgen
Find Us from Facebook
AEHT Head Office
P.O. Box 22
L-5201 Sandweiler