In Kuressaare, on March, 15th, 2008, a Council of Elders was instituted, with the following objectives:
developing new activities, for instance new competitions specially designed for higher education member schools;
preparing special events, such as the 25th anniversary celebrations in 2013;
looking for financial support and advising the Presidium on important projects;
using their connections as former school directors and national delegates to identify new professional members and sponsors able to contribute to the association's activities;
seeking any other activities which may be of benefit to the association.

The current members of this Council of Elders are:

Jürgen CLAUSEN (D)
Jürgen CLAUSEN (D) founding member
Roy VAN SASSEN (NL) founding member
Hans RUSSEGGER (A) founding member
Michel GAILLOT (F)
Michel GAILLOT (F) member
Alfonso BENVENUTO (I) member
Louis ROBERT (L)
Louis ROBERT (L) member

Our Sponsors

lacasadelladivisa2014small 320px-Villeroy  Boch logo.svgCOGNAC EMBASSY-LOGOTYPE CMYKresized  Hosco Logo small    Gruppo Spaggiari Parma        CesimBSG Logo 2015KjtqchkU      COE-Logo-Quadri

AEHT Contact

AEHT General Secretary
Nadine Schintgen
Find Us from Facebook
AEHT Head Office
P.O. Box 22
L-5201 Sandweiler